Maxime ZECCHINI

Piano

Français English

News

  • Thursday 2 September 2021

    Colombia

    Manizales - Universidad Nacional

    concert piano

  • Friday 3 September 2021

    Colombia

    Pereira - Teatro Comfamiliar

    concert piano

  • Sunday 5 September 2021

    Colombia

    Armenia - Pan e Miel café

    concert piano

  • Tuesday 7 September 2021

    Colombia

    Cali - Instituto Departemental Bellas Artes - Sala Beethoven

    concert piano

  • Thursday 9 September 2021

    Colombia

    Barranquilla - Teatro Jose Consegrua Higgins

    concert piano

  • Saturday 11 September 2021

    Colombia

    Cartagena - Auditorio Escuela de artes Comfenalco

    concert piano

  • Tuesday 14 September 2021

    Colombia

    Medellin - Auditorio Camara de Comercio

    concert piano

  • Thursday 16 September 2021

    Colombia

    Bogota - Auditorio Museo Nacional

    concert piano

  • Monday 27 September 2021

    Saudi Arabia

    Jeddah

    private concert piano

  • Tuesday 28 September 2021

    Saudi Arabia

    Jeddah - Saoudi Arabian Society for Culture and Arts

    Concert piano

  • Wednesday 29 September 2021

    Saudi Arabia

    Jeddah - French Residence

    Concert piano

  • Thursday 30 September 2021

    Saudi Arabia

    Riyad - French Residence

    Concert piano

  • Friday 1 October 2021

    Saudi Arabia

    Riyad - Cultural Palace

    Concert piano

  • Saturday 2 October 2021

    Saudi Arabia

    Alkhobar

    Concert piano

  • Sunday 3 October 2021

    Bahreïn

    Bahreïn - Cultural Hall

    Concert piano

  • Monday 4 October 2021

    Bahreïn

    Bahreïn - Cultural Hall

    Concert piano

  • Tuesday 5 October 2021

    Bahreïn

    Bahreïn

    French Residence

  • Thursday 7 October 2021

    Dubai

    Dubai - House of piano

    Concert piano

  • Saturday 9 October 2021

    Qatar

    Doha - Opera

    Concert piano

  • Sunday 10 October 2021

    Qatar

    Doha - French Residence

    Concert piano

  • Saturday 16 October 2021

    Zimbabwe

    Harare

    Concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Sunday 17 October 2021

    Zimbabwe

    Harare

    concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Tuesday 19 October 2021

    Zimbabwe

    Bulawayo

    concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Thursday 21 October 2021

    Zimbabwe

    Harare - French Alliance

    concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Friday 22 October 2021

    Zimbabwe

    Harare - German Residence

    concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Saturday 23 October 2021

    Zambia

    Lusaka - French Alliance

    concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Friday 29 October 2021

    Rwanda

    Kigali - French Institut

    concert cello-piano with Théo Bross

  • Friday 19 November 2021

    Greece

    Athens - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert violon - piano with Isabelle Durin

  • Saturday 20 November 2021

    Greece

    Nauplie - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert violon-piano with Isabelle Durin

  • Sunday 21 November 2021

    Greece

    Patmos - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert voice-piano

  • Monday 22 November 2021

    Greece

    Syros - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert violon-piano with Isabelle Durin

  • Tuesday 23 November 2021

    Greece

    Rhodes - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert voice-piano

  • Wednesday 24 November 2021

    Egypt

    Suez - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert voice-piano

  • Saturday 27 November 2021

    Jordania

    Aqaba - cruise Radio Classique with Alain Duault

    concert voice-piano